Happy Friday!
Electrify your day with our latest exclusive editorial, featuring Kuoth Wiel by Ben Duggan Styled by Michael Mann for Fashion Bomb Daily.

Pink Top & Pant // TLZ L’Femme @tlzbytlazsa

Boots // JF London @jflondon_official

Glasses // Asos @asos

Pearl Earring // Natashia Montclaire @NatashiaMontclaire

Wheel Stud Earring // Stone Symbol Jewelry @stonesymboljewelry

Multi Color Fur &a Red Ruffle Top // Zadig et Voltaire @zadigetvoltaire

Blue Vinyl Jacket // @maraudersworldwide

Large Wheel Stud // Stone Symbol Jewelry @stonesymboljewelry


Fur coat // Zadig et Voltaire @zadigetvoltaire

Green Lame’ Two Piece with Jeweled Straps // bunnyholiday.me @bunnyholiday

White Moto Cowboy Boot // Pskaufman, pskaufman.com @pskaufman

Pearl Earrings // Natashia Montclaire @NatashiaMontclaire

Glasses // Versace @versace_official


Floral Dress // Apartamento 03 @apartamento03

Sequind Cat Suit // George Styler @georgestyler

Lilac Chelsea boots by Pskaufman, pskaufman.com @pskaufman


White Shit with Embroidery // Zadig etc Voltaire @zadigetvoltaire

Green Tull Dress // Datari Austin London @datariaustinlondon

Silver and white dress by Aya by DK, ayabydk.com @aya_by_dk

Green brocade boots by Lenni the Label x Pskaufman, pskaufman.com @pskaufman

Feather Broach // Madame Baloge,madamebaloge.com @madamebaloge_nyc

Earring // Sutra Jewels @sutrajewels


Vinyl Top //
Pink Top & Pant // TLZ L’Femme @tlzbytlazsa

Jeweled Fringe Pant // Apartamento 03 @apartamento03

Blue Metallic Boot //JF London @Jflondon_official

Earring // Sutra Jewels @sutrajewels

Vinyl Embossed Croc Jacket // TLZ L’Femme @tlzbytlazsa

Red Ruffle Top // Vintage

Metallic Skirt and Legging // Zadig etc Voltaire @zadigetvoltaire

Boots // Stuart Weitzman @stuartweitzman

Earring // Sutra Jewels @sutrajewels

Multi Color Yarn Coat // George Styler @georgestyler


Dress // TLZ L’Femme @tlzbytlazsa

Bone suede Chelsea boots by Pskaufman, pskaufman.com @pskaufman

Large Wheel Stud // Stone Symbol Jewelry @stonesymboljewelry


Green Top // TLZ L’Femme @tlzbytlazsa

Black Fringe Top // Datari Austin London @datariaustinlondon

Pearl Earrings // Natashia Montclaire @NatashiaMontclaire


Red iridescent jacket by Aya by DK, ayabydk.com @aya_by_dk

Shirt // Apartamento 03 @apartamento03
What do you think?
Creative Team

Photographer // Ben Duggan @duggangram
Fashion & Creative Direction // Michael Mann @michael.mann
Make-up Artist // Kevin Wade @iamkevinwade
Model // Kuoth Wiel @kuothwiel @lamodels

Subscribe

Subscribe now to our newsletter