Hey!
So if you’re not in New York to witness Fashion Week first hand, a dozen or so brands are streaming their shows online!

Check out the rundown below, care of Nitrolicious:

Michael Angel – February 12th at 12pm EST on michaelangel.net

Lacoste – February 13th at 10:30am EST on facebook.com/Lacoste

Alexander Wang – February 13th at 5:00pm EST on SHOWstudio

Calvin Klein – women’s collection on February 18th at 3pm EST on calvinkleincollection.com

Calvin Klein – men’s collection on February 14th at 2pm EST on calvinkleincollection.com

Perry Ellis – February 15 at 7pm EST on perryellis.com

Marc Jacobs – February 15th at 8pm EST on marcjacobs.com

Rodarte – February 16th at 12:00pm EST on SHOWstudio

G-Star – February 16th at 7pm EST on G-Star.com

Michael Kors – February 17th at 10am EST on michaelkors.com

William Rast – February 17th at 7pm EST on williamrast.com/acloserlookfromsony

Marc Bouwer – February 18th at 9am EST on marcbouwer.com

Isaac Mizrahi -February 18th at 12pm EST on isaacmizrahiny.com/meet_isaac

That’s a pretty sick lineup! I’ll be tuning in to one or two.

Also, check in to the Fashion Bomb for Vuitton’s on the scene thoughts, posts, and ponderings.
Smootches!

Subscribe

Subscribe now to our newsletter