Paloma Ford @palomaford

Stylist/ Creative Director: E Burns @eburnsprepjerks

Photographer: Brian Christopher @brianchristopher__ 

Hair/ Mua: Scott Chanel @scottxchanel

Outfit: Riccetti Clothing @riccetticlothing

Off White @off____white 

Glasses: Quay Australia @quayaustralia 

Shoes: Sorella Boutique @sorellaboutique 

Jumpsuit: Bellen Brand @bellenbrand

Harness: Atomic Mission Gear @atomicmissiongear

Choker: Beads By Aree @beadsbyaree

Shoes: Shoe Dazzle @shoedazzle 

Total
103
Shares

Subscribe

Subscribe now to our newsletter

Shares