Editorial Team

Photographer // Ben Duggan @duggangram benduggan.com
Art Direction & Fashion // Michael Mann @michael.mann michaelmanncreative.com
Hair // Tiger Bautista @tigerbahmb
Make up Artist // David Rodriguez @drodbeauty

Location + Production // MMC STUDIOS @mmcstudios

Models // Ablao of La Models & London Knight, Arina, Meredith of Photogenics LA

Look 1

Ablao

Metallic Button Up Blouse, Nathaniel Paul www.nathanielpaul.com
Jelly Heel, Vivienne Westwood, www.Viviennewestwood.com
Crocheted Wrap, Anicy Manuguian, @anicymanuguian

Meredith

Blue Linen Shirt and Pant, IM BTFL, www.imbtfl.com
White Boots, topshop, www.topshop.com

London

White Palazzo Pant and Belt, Gretzel Z., www.gretzelz.com/en/home
Gold and Gem Stone Disc Earring, Jude Benhalim, www.judebenhalim.com
Metallic and Lucite Peep Toe Heel, Stuart Wetizman www.stuartweitzman.com

Arina
Floral Print Double Slit Dress, Xylea @xylea_official

Look 2

Ablao

Knit White Gown, Sentiments, www.sentimentscouture.com

Meredith

Brown Printed Jumpsuit, IM BTFL, www.imbtfl.com
Earrings, Jude Benhalim, www.judebenhalim.com
Gold Pump, Helene Westbye, www.helenewestbye.com

London Knight

Silk Kimono Suit Top, Gretzel Z. www.gretzelz.com/en/home
Polka Dot Camisole, Top Shop, www.Topshop.com
Black Knee High Boot, JF London, @jflondon_walkoffame www.jflondon.net/

Arina

Metallic Knit Bodysuit, ASOS, www.asos.com

Look 3

Ablao

Metallic Black Dress, Nathaniel Paul www.nathanielpaul.com
Orange Pant PR Solo
Silver Sandal, Stuart Weitzman, www.stuartweitzman.com

Meredith

Sheer Black Slip Dress With Star Clusters, Gretzel Z. www.gretzelz.com/en/home

London

Sequin Dress and Kimono Xylea @xylea_official
White Boots, JF London, @jflondon_walkoffame www.jflondon.net/
Silver Ring with Amber stone //lilouparis.com/gb/
Arina
Metallic Ruffle Dress, Milin, @milin_brand

Total
36
Shares

Subscribe

Subscribe now to our newsletter

Shares